Poker for teambuilding exercices

Only motivated and creative employees achieve best results.

Get inspired by our presentations and workshops and arrange your staff’s business life to a more playful one.

 

PokerAcademy offers seminars – also in cooperation with our partners (coaches, motivational trainers and business professionals) – dealing with topics such as business poker and the achievement of goals

 

Doing this we consider your personal requests and the needs of your team. We can focus on topics like marketing and sales, motivation, resilience, personal value system and will find out, how we can protect ourselves from manipulation.

 

In Reto Schabron’s motivational seminars you will learn how you and your staff will attain more motivation and how to recognize and overcome stumbling blocks. He will also demonstrate how to handle problems and negative incidents in practice.

 

If we're talking about gamification we'll work together with PROsoludo GmbH in Basel.

For the latest news and pictures from our events please visit our facebook page:

www.facebook.com/PokerAcademySwitzerland

«Want to succeed in business? Play Poker!»

 

This is the beginning sentence of an article of the American news channel CBS from October 2009, which reports why poker is good for your business life.

 

Top managers understand the logic of the game within a few minutes and they are far more successful in estimating their opponents at the poker table than others. They often proceed more analytical and react less emotional in important decisions. On the other side, many successful poker players often are excellent businessmen, after their poker careers.

 

A successfull poker player does not win every game, but he will win more money with good cards and loose less with poor cards as a mediocre player. That's exaclty what makes the difference and ensures long term winnings and that you reach your goals sustainably.

 

Let your team learn more.

fun teambuilding exercises
teambuilding activities
teambuilding

Six basic pieces of advice from the poker table for your next meeting:

1. Know the rules and your exact goal/target!

2. Do the reality check: How strong are you really?

3. Who is your opponent?

4. Act correctly by regarding all facts. Now.

5. Be prepared for the final.

6. Listen to your stomach: Both at the poker table as well as in business negotiations.

teambuilding ideas
PokerAcademy Facebook

PokerAcademy Logo, seit 2005

Poker als Teambuilding Spiel

Nur motivierte und kreative Mitarbeiter erzielen Spitzenresultate.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Referaten und Workshops inspirieren und gestalten Sie den Business-Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter spielerischer.


Die PokerAcademy bietet Ihnen zusammen mit einem Team von Coaches, Motivationstrainern und Business Professionals diverse Seminare an, die sich mit dem Thema Business-Poker und dem Erreichen von Zielen befassen.

 

Dabei gehen wir gezielt auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und die Bedürfnisse Ihres Teams ein. Wir fokussieren uns auf Themen wie Marketing und Verkauf, Motivation, Resilienz, persönliche Werte und gehen der Frage nach, wie man sich vor Beeinflussung und Manipulation schützen kann.

 

In den Motivations-Seminaren von Reto Schabron erfahren Sie, wie Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu mehr positiven Gedanken gelangen und wie Stolpersteine erkannt und überwunden werden können. Zudem wird aufgezeigt, wie mit Problemen und negativen Ereignissen ganz konkret umgegangen werden kann.

 

Ganz generell zum Thema Gamification arbeiten wir mit der Firma PROsoludo GmbH in Basel zusammen.

Brandaktuelles sowie Bilder von unseren Events finden Sie auf unserer Facebook-Seite:

www.facebook.com/PokerAcademySwitzerland

«Want to succeed in business? Play Poker!»

 

Mit diesem Satz beginnt ein Artikel vom amerikanischen Nachrichten-Sender CBS von Oktober 2009, in welchem darüber berichtet wird, warum Pokerspielen gut für das Geschäftsleben ist.

 

Top-Manager verstehen die Logik des Spiels innert weniger Minuten und sind langfristig weitaus erfolgreicher im Einschätzen ihrer Gegner am Pokertisch als andere. Sie wägen rascher und präziser zwischen Investment und Ertrag ab, gehen oft analytischer vor und reagieren weniger emotional bei wichtigen Entscheidungen. Umgekehrt sind viele erfolgreiche Pokerspieler auch nach ihrer Pokerkarriere oft hervorragende Geschäftsleute.

 

Ein erfolgreicher Spieler gewinnt beim Pokerspiel nicht immer – aber er verdient mit guten Karten mehr und verliert mit schlechten Karten weniger Geld als ein mittelmässiger Spieler. Und genau das macht den Unterschied aus, der langfristig dafür sorgt, dass man seine Ziele nachhaltig erreicht.

 

Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher.

teambuilding ideen
teamentwicklung
team building

Sechs Poker-Ratschläge fürs nächste Meeting:

1. Kennen Sie die Regeln und Ihr genaues Ziel!

2. Realitäts-Check: Wie stark sind Sie wirklich?

3. Wer ist Ihr Gegenüber?

4. Agieren Sie unter Berücksichtigung aller Fakten korrekt. Jetzt.

5. Seien Sie bereit für das Finale.

6. Hören auf Ihren Bauch: Sowohl am Pokertisch als auch in Business-Verhandlungen.

business poker
PokerAcademy Facebook